Header College

Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science at Albaha University was established by Royal Decree No. 9682 / MB dated 5/8/1426 H. The work in the college began in the year1427 H to contribute effectively to the growth and expansion of the higher education in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in the fields of basic and applied sciences to meet the needs of the labor market in the governmental and private sectors. Currently, the Faculty of Science at Albaha University has advanced study programs to provide students with scientific and practical skills and knowledge with a focus on the use of modern technologies in four main departments: Biology, Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry.

Menu 2024

Contact Us

Contact Us

Dean of Faculty of Science
Dr. Sami Asir Ahmed Al-Robai
Email: salrobai@bu.edu.sa


Vice Dean of Academic Affairs

Dr. Nawaf Ibrahim Alsenani

Email: N.alsenani@bu.edu.sa


Vice Dean of Quality and Development
Dr. Saleh Bakheet Alghamdi
Phone: 0580483984
Email: sb.alghamdi@bu.edu.sa



Head of the Department of Biology
Dr. Tariq Saeed Ghannam
Phone: +966-17-
Email: alghamdi.ts@bu.edu.sa


Head of the Department of chemistry
Dr. Ali Qalil Alorabi
Phone: +966-17-7274111 ext. 4526
Email: aalorabi@bu.edu.sa


Head of the Department of Physics
Dr. Mohamed Gamar Hussein
Phone: +966-17-7274111 ext. 4656 + 4662
Email: mghussein@bu.edu.sa