Naif A. Mokhayesh Alzahrani, PHD.

Assistance Professor, Department of Computer Engineering.

I.T.Center General Supervisor and University CIO.

ITC Building Room 1

Office

1500

Phone

nmokhayesh@bu.edu.sa

Email

 

Website

 

Ali Alfaqih

I.T.Center General Supervisor Assistance

ITC Building Room 2

Office

1502

Phone

aoalfageeh@bu.edu.sa

Email

www.bu.edu.sa

Website

 

Zuhair Alshehri

 

Portal Developer

ITC Building 

Office

1512

Phone

zalshehri@bu.edu.sa

Email

www.bu.edu.sa

Website

 

Syed Hadi Al Hassani

Unix System Administrator

ITC Building 

Office

10530

Phone

shassani@bu.edu.sa

Email

www.bu.edu.sa

Website

 

Ahmed Yahya Al-Damer

Network Enginer

Head of Network & Security department

ITC Building Room 6

Office

10555

Phone

ayahya@bu.edu.sa

Email

www.bu.edu.sa

Website

 

Abdelmutalib Elhussein

I.T.Center Network Engineer

ITC Building 

Office

15038

Phone

aelhussein@bu.edu.sa

Email

www.bu.edu.sa

Website

 

Sadaq Mohammed Khan Mohammed

Database Administrator (DBA), Application Department

ITC Building Room 4

Office

10531

Phone

sadaq@bu.edu.sa

Email

www.bu.edu.sa

Website

 

Fahad saleh aldaneesh

 

OPerating Systems Dept

ITC Building 

Office

10545

Phone

fasaleh@bu.edu.sa

Email

 

Website

 

Ahmad Ibrahim Alfaqih

OPerating Systems Dept

ITC Building 

Office

10505

Phone

aialfageeh@bu.edu.sa

Email

 

Website

 

Amr Humaida Ibrahim Hhuaida

Network and Security Engineer

ITC Building - Network & OS Room

Office

10549

Phone

ahumaida@bu.edu.sa

Email

 

Website

 

Fawaz Abdullah saeed alzahrani

Network Engineer

ITC Building ,Network Department

Office

 

Phone

fawaz@bu.edu.sa

Email

 

Website

 

Mohammed Ayad Al garni

I.T.C-Projects Dept

Projects

Office

10525

Phone

maqarni@bu.edu.sa

Email

 

Website

 

Eng. Talal Mohammed Al Ghamdi

Head of Information Security Dept

ITC Building Room 6

Office

N/A

Phone

Talal@bu.edu.sa

Email

 

Website

 

Yaser ahmed alshahrany

Technical Support

ITC Building Room 3

Office

10523

Phone

yahmed@bu.edu.sa

Email

 

Website